⚠️ NOTE: only Organization and Workspace Admins are able to add or remove users.

There is no additional cost to invite someone to your workspace. Users within a workspace have access to all of its collections, pages, leads, and analytics.

Adding an Organization user

1. To add a user to your Organization, first click "Settings" in the Main Dropdown:

2. In Settings, click the "Users" tab under "Organization Settings":

3. From here you can view, add, or remove users within an organization. Click "Add Organization User". Enter their email, and click "Add User". They will receive an email in their inbox.

Assigning an Organization Admin role

To assign a Organization Admin role, hover over them in the list and click "Make Admin" on the right. You'll notice that a yellow "Admin" icon by their name will appear.

The Organization Admin role is able to view and edit all Organization and Billing settings. They can give or remove user access to any or all workspaces within the organization. They can also access all workspaces in the organization. 

Adding a Workspace user

1. To add a user to your workspace, first click "Settings" in the Main Dropdown:

2. In Settings, click the "Users" tab under "Workspace Settings":

3. From here you can view, add, or remove users within a workspace. Click "Add Workspace User." Enter their email, and click "Add User." They will receive an email in their inbox thereafter.

Assigning a Workspace Admin role

To assign a Workspace Admin role, hover over them in the list and click "Make Admin" on the right. You'll notice that a yellow "Admin" icon by their name will appear.

The Workspace Admin role can only access the workspace(s) to which they have been added. They have permission to view, edit, trash any and all collections, pages, variants, templates, files, and edit workspace settings for the respective workspace.

Demoting an Admin into a User role

To change a Workspace Admin into a Workspace User role, hover over them in the list and click "Make User" on the right. You'll notice that the yellow "Admin" icon by their name will be removed.

Removing a user

To remove a user, hover over them in the list and click the grey trash can icon to the right.

Did this answer your question?